Forever candy

The full moon
Did you see it
I hear there will not be another full moon over Christmas till 2034!

I saw the full moon and am told too that those that find love and friendships when the moon is full are blessed with true happiness

I am told you can also make a wish
What did you find?
Did you find fear or courage
Did you make great soul connections

I was shown the  moon through the foliage
High trees….
And it was full and bright
So I looked at the moon and saw my heart and saw courage to live
And i made a wish
Look for it today
It shall still be there
Be with the people that you love and boldly wish for the greatest things for yourself and those you love
Great Christmas
Great new year
Great everyday
Life is a candy
Look at the moon and i wish on your forever candy and great happiness
I found mine and I found courage

enidsoulcreation

Leave a Reply

